Sign Up
Welcome to Gothers.com - a FREE! Gothic social network & Gothic community site.
Anna Shaw

Anna Shaw

Lives in  Tennessee United States · Born on December 29, 1987
Basic Info
Rating:
2 Ratings
Relationship status:
Single
Gender:
Birth Date:
December 29, 1987
Location:
Last Login:
August 15, 2014
Member Since:
November 3, 2013
Membership:
Registered User Registered User
Profile Views:
21513
RSS Subscribers:
78
Smoker:
No
Drinker:
Sometimes
About Me
I'm a 26 year old Radiology student in TN, love anything Japan related, old horror films (i.e. Bride of Frankenstein, The Wolf Man {1930s)), crafts and knitting (keeps me sane, and blood off my hands lol), metal music like A Day To Remember, We Came As Romans, Asking Alexandria, etc., of course my favorite holiday is Halloween, I'm a total book worm and coffee fiend (drink it nonstop, coffee<3), love dogs-not much of a cat person (they creep me out a bit), currently a CNA taking care of mentally disabled kids from 10-18 years old, love showtunes! Yes, I went there, I even sing along, usually in good key too I like to add lol The Sound of Music, 1776, Singing in the Rain...
Who I'd Like to Meet
I'd love to meet people who love to talk, debate, and generally have a really good time! I'm not usually a giant people person but I'm very friendly. Maybe even meet some one special, doubt it but it's a hope
Movies
Bride of Frankinstien (1935), Elvria: Mistress of the Dark, Anything Paranormal, Beauty and the Beast (Disney) {I loe Disney princess movies and I know ALL the lyrics to every song just about}, Anime in general, Samurai movies, Horror films, Thrillers, Comedies, Nerd fiilms, etc. and Harry Potter~
Interests
Knitting, crafts, playing video games, drinking coffee, reading, paranormal, religious studies, medical technologies, art, politics, Japanese culture and traditions, Asian studies, Halloween....
Music
I'm usually very easy going about music, I listen to EVERYTHING and anything, my Ipod ranges from Asking Alexandria to classical Mozart, to comedy skits, to anime ost's, soundtracks to my favorite shows and movies, pop, jazz, reggae, blues, country (yes even country, can't be avoided being raised in the South and still living in the heart of Country music), some rap (not alot just because I'm not really ok with being called a bitch or a hoe and all the drug lingo), and tons more!